Skip to content ↓


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of our Governing body:


Mrs J Parker

Mr N Golden

Mr M Posaner

Mrs J Sparks

Ms B Turner

Mr V Pilbeam

Mr A White

Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor

Co-opted Governor

Parent Governor

Headteacher Governor

Staff Governor

Co-opted Governor

To contact the Clerk to Governors is M Billington Djanogly Learning Trust email: